« Back to Composers

Works by Lewis, Mike, arr.

Lewis, Mike, arr.   Western Reflections   Orchestra
Includes tghe following tunes: Red River Valley, Home on the Range, Yellow Rose of Texas
Lewis, Mike, arr.   Give My Regards to George (the Music of George M. Cohan)   Orchestra
Contents: Harrigan, Yankee Doodle Dandy, Mary's a Grand Old Name, Give My Regards to Broadway, You're a Grand Old Flag
Lewis, Mike, arr.   The American River   Orchestra
Includes the following tunes: Swannee (Gershwin), Shenandoah (Traditional), Old Folks at Home (Foster)

Showing items 1 - 3 of 3
Page:  1 

Limit per page