Double Concerto in D Minor, Oboe, Violin, and Strings, BWV 1060
Bach, Johann Sebastian
Edition: Hoffman, Klaus
Strings, Harpsichord, Solo Oboe, Solo Violin
Item X-BHPB5289

Full Conductor's Score
Full Set of Parts (with the minimum count of string parts: 4, 4, 3, 4)
Single or Additional String/Wind/Percussion/Harp Part:
Keyboard (Piano/Organ/Harpsichord) Part
Solo Part:
Reconstruction based on BWV 1060 by Kalus Hoffman. Key altered from original C minor. Order solo parts and harpsichord separately from string set.