Double Concerto in C Minor, Oboe, Violin, Strings, BWV 1060
Bach, Johann Sebastian
Edition: Urtext Edition; Wilfried Fischer, ed.
Strings, Harpsichord, Solo Oboe, Solo Violin
Item R-BA5147

Full Conductor's Score
Full Set of Parts (with the minimum count of string parts: 4, 4, 3, 4)
Single or Additional String/Wind/Percussion/Harp Part:
Keyboard (Piano/Organ/Harpsichord) Part
Solo Part:
Reconstruction based on BWV 1060 by Wilfried Fischer. Order solo parts and harpsichord separately from string set.